Team

Szkoła

Say Hi to Our Team!

Maciej Jakubczyk
Maciej Jakubczyk
Department Director
Festival Strategic Director
maciej@nowehoryzonty.pl
Kamila Tomkiel-Skowrońska
Kamila Tomkiel-Skowrońska
Deputy Department Director
Programme Director
Festival Director
kamilat@nowehoryzonty.pl
Katarzyna Kucia
Katarzyna Kucia
Head of Organisation and Finance
katarzyna.kucia@nowehoryzonty.pl
Paulina Buława
Paulina Buława
Finance and Administration Specialist
paulina.bulawa@nowehoryzonty.pl
Hanna Wereszczyńska
Hanna Wereszczyńska
Financial and Administrative Assistant
hanna.wereszczynska@nowehoryzonty.pl

Young Horizons Education

Anna Ludwiniak-Surdyn
Anna Ludwiniak-Surdyn
Head of Young Horizons Education
anna.surdyn@nowehoryzonty.pl
Anna Równy
Anna Równy
Young Horizons Education Content Coordinator
anna.rowny@nowehoryzonty.pl
Martyna Jakubiak
Martyna Jakubiak
Film Education Specialist
martyna.jakubiak@nowehoryzonty.pl
Martyna Dziedziak
Martyna Dziedziak
Young Horizons Education Coordinator at Muranów Cinema

martyna.dziedziak@nowehoryzonty.pl
Łukasz Filip Sokołowski
Łukasz Filip Sokołowski
Education Representative
filip.lukasz.sokolowski@nowehoryzonty.pl

Marketing and PR

Maja Maciejewska
Maja Maciejewska
Head of Marketing and PR
maja.maciejewska@nowehoryzonty.pl
Małgorzata Kuszner
Małgorzata Kuszner
Marketing Coordinator
malgorzata.kuszner@nowehoryzonty.pl
Magda Wylężałek
Magda Wylężałek
Industry Projects Promotion Coordinator
magda.wylezalek@nowehoryzonty.pl
Ewa Primke
Ewa Primke
Communication and Social Media Specialist
ewa.primke@nowehoryzonty.pl
Emil Miszkowicz-Adamowicz
Emil Miszkowicz-Adamowicz
Film Distribution Promotion Manager
emil.miszkowicz@nowehoryzonty.pl
Piotr Ratajczak
Piotr Ratajczak
Junior Film Distribution Promotion Specialist
piotr.ratajczak@nowehoryzonty.pl
Marta Orysiak
Marta Orysiak
Marketing campaign coordinator
marta.orysiak@nowehoryzonty.pl

Distribution

Mateusz Możdżeń
Mateusz Możdżeń
Head of Distribution
mateusz.mozdzen@nowehoryzonty.pl
Stella Skiba
Stella Skiba
Deputy Head of Distribution
Distribution Specialist
stella.skiba@nowehoryzonty.pl
Maciej Reguła
Maciej Reguła
Junior Distribution Specialist
maciej.regula@nowehoryzonty.pl
Karolina Cieślachowska
Karolina Cieślachowska
Distribution Assistant Specialist
karolina.cieslachowska@nowehoryzonty.pl

Industry

Zofia Horszczaruk
Zofia Horszczaruk
Head of Industry Projects
zofia.horszczaruk@nowehoryzonty.pl
Viola Gabrielli
Viola Gabrielli
Programming Manager of Industry Projects
viola.gabrielli@nowehoryzonty.pl
Maja Banasiak
Maja Banasiak
Hospitality, Producers LINK coordinator
maja.banasiak@nowehoryzonty.pl

Young Horizons International Film Festival

Agnieszka Sinicka
Agnieszka Sinicka
Programming Specialist
agnieszka.sinicka@nowehoryzonty.pl
Alicja Kowalska
Alicja Kowalska
Festival Producer
alicja.kowalska@nowehoryzonty.pl
Ela Janik
Ela Janik
Production Department
e.janik@nowehoryzonty.pl
Karolina Bialik
Karolina Bialik
Production Department
karolina.bialik@nowehoryzonty.pl
Karol Kubera
Karol Kubera
Production Department
karol.kubera@nowehoryzonty.pl
Piotr Ogorzelski
Piotr Ogorzelski
Production Department
piotr.ogorzelski@nowehoryzonty.pl
Maja Zilbert
Maja Zilbert
Production Department
maja.zilbert@nowehoryzonty.pl
Newsletter Newsletter Newsletter Newsletter Newsletter Newsletter Newsletter Newsletter Newsletter Newsletter Newsletter